Hack free legit Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, Dress language English

legit language English Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, Dress

 

 

Fashion Star Boutique - Design, Style, Dress hack

 

 


Publish Date 2012-05-23; Scores 929 Vote; English; Version info Hey Fashionistas; This game was pretty good, I liked designing clothes for my clients and stuff. However I have a few suggestions. First off, almost all of the designs, fabrics, decorations, and more cost money. I think they should give you more options for those things and give you more gift cards. Second of all, I think that there should be an option where you get to design clothes freely, that is, not for your clients, because after I finish all the client requests I need to wait a few hours before I get new client requests and play again. My main problem though is that you have limited options. I tried scrolling through the store, but there’s soooo many things, I didn’t even make it to the end. Plus, I don’t think anyone will buy these things anyways, so it’s not very good for their business. Overall though, this game was really fun and I love the idea!; Version 1.9.9.8; Synopsis So you want to be a fashion star?? Join an elite fashionista community who have collectively created over 50 million unique design creations!

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp